YANNAYMAR DÉBLOG UN MAX!!..

YANNAYMAR DÉBLOG UN MAX!!..

SYNDROME.. DE LA SAINT VALENTIN..

'LOVE SICK' de BOB DYLAN (Ô Mage!).
~
I'm walking through streets that are dead
My feet are so tired, my brain is so wired
And the clouds are weeping
~
Did I hear someone tell a lie?
Did I hear someone's distant cry?
I spoke like a child; you destroyed me with a smile
While I was sleeping
~
I'm sick of love but I'm in the thick of it
This kind of love I'm so sick of it
~
I see, I see lovers in the meadow
I see, I see silhouettes in the window
I watch them 'til they are gone and they leave me hanging on
To a shadow
~
I'm sick of love; I hear the clock tick
This kind of love; I'm love sick
~
Sometimes the silence can be like thunder
Sometimes I wanna take to the road and plunder
Could you ever be true?
I think of you
And I wonder
~
I'm sick of love; I wish I'd never met you
I'm sick of love; I'm trying to forget you
~
Just don't know what to do
I'd give anything to
Be with you.
~¤~
by BOB DYLAN (from 'Time Out Of Mind').
P.c.c.: YANNAYMAR.. en syndrome, et donc pas sain drame, de la Saint Valentin.



20/02/2011
1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres